Latest Products http://www.sohamchemicals.com Latest Products 17-04-25 en-us http://www.sohamchemicals.com Biodegradable Chemical http://www.sohamchemicals.com/biodegradable-chemical.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a prominent Biodegradable Chemical manufacturer and supplier, we offer a high quality product developed using latest technology. We provide premium quality Biodegradable Chemicals that are not just eco-friendly but also non-toxic in nature. With all these features, the availability of our Biodegradable Chemical range at affordable prices makes it highly demanded. Odor Neutralizer http://www.sohamchemicals.com/odor-neutralizer.htm Tue, 18 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Odor Neutralizer, the name of Soham Chemicals is recognized as a reliable Manufacturer & Supplier in market. We offer premium Odor Neutralizer that is formulated using advanced methodology and technology. Eco Friendly Odor Neutralizer (SC -33) http://www.sohamchemicals.com/eco-friendly-odor-neutralizer-sc-33.htm Odor Neutralizer Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Eco Friendly Odor Neutralizer (SC -33) is an odor neutralizer that reacts at a molecular level with odor causing elements and reduces them along with other pollutants. Natural Friendly Odor Neutralizer (SC -33)...... Eco Friendly Odor Neutralizer (SC -99) http://www.sohamchemicals.com/eco-friendly-odor-neutralizer-sc-99.htm Odor Neutralizer Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Eco Friendly Odor Neutralizer (SC-99) that is used for multiple applications. Mainly Eco Friendly Odor Neutralizer (SC-99), offered by us, is used while disposing solid waste. Our Eco Friendly Odor Neutralizer (SC-99) is not just eco friendly but can be recycled as it is a biodegradable product. Water Treatment Chemicals http://www.sohamchemicals.com/water-treatment-chemicals.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a noteworthy Manufacturer and Supplier of Water Treatment Chemicals in the industry we make sure that our Water Treatment Chemicals are of high grade finding utility in almost all chemical treatment plants. We offer Water Treatment Chemicals that removes all kinds of impurities from water that can be used for drinking and several other purposes. RO Plant Chemicals http://www.sohamchemicals.com/ro-plant-chemicals.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are notable Manufacturer and Supplier of RO Plant Chemicals in the market place. We make sure that quality of our RO Plant Chemicals is at par with industrial standards. Our RO Plant Chemicals are prepared with advanced formulations. RO Plant Chemicals, offered by us, are used in RO plants and purify water by removing biological, physical and chemical impurities. PCRP Whitener http://www.sohamchemicals.com/pcrp-whitener.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of PCRP Whitener in the industrial arena. Our PCRP Whitener is available in several grades to serve different industries. We make sure that our PCRP Whitener is made using premium compounds and therefore it is the likely choice of many customers. We provide our PCRP Whitener at competitive rates. Furnace Oil Additives http://www.sohamchemicals.com/furnace-oil-additives.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Furnace Oil Additives for improving quality of furnace oil is offered by us. We offer Furnace Oil Additives that are refined and processed using advanced techniques. Our Furnace Fuel Additives are used in boilers and furnaces. Coal Additives http://www.sohamchemicals.com/coal-additives.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-recognized Coal Additives Manufacturer and Supplier, offering additives that are used for boilers and furnaces. Our Black Coal Additives are added to the coal and act as a soot remover. Cleaning Compound http://www.sohamchemicals.com/cleaning-compound.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Eco Friendly Cleaning Compound that suits requirements of several industrial sectors. With excellent cleaning properties, our Cleaning Compound has become widely popular in the market. We are capable of taking up bulk orders of Cleaning Compound and ensure timely delivery to the customers. Moreover, we provide Cleaning Compound at market leading rates and their formulation can be customized according to the needs of the client. Coolant Oil http://www.sohamchemicals.com/coolant-oil.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Coolant Oil in Mumbai. We offer premium quality Coolant Oil that prevents overheating of car engines. Our Coolant Oil is less viscous and has high thermal capacity which makes it a preferred choice amongst our customers. Fuel Additives http://www.sohamchemicals.com/fuel-additives.htm Tue, 18 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Soham Chemicals is counted amongst the established Manufacturers & Suppliers of Fuel Additives. We specialize in offering premium quality Industrial Fuel Additives, including Coal Additives and Furnace Oil Additives. Non Metal Octane Enhancer http://www.sohamchemicals.com/non-metal-octane-enhancer.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Soham Chemicals is counted amongst the established Manufacturers & Suppliers of of good quality Non Metal Octane Enhancer. This chemical is formulated under strict supervision using quality tested ingredients that are obtained from trustworthy vendors. Offered chemical is hugely appreciated around the nation for its purity, compositional accuracy and affordable market price.